Skip navigation links
Board of Education
Departments
Curriculum
District Information
Schools
Superintendent
Teachers' Online Classrooms
Skip navigation links
Board of Education
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Board Members
Calendar
Archive of Board Minutes and Agendas
General Information
Civility Code

Our Board of Education

Mayor Harry Rilling, Ex-Officio (not pictured)
2015
203-854-7707
 

 2013-2014 Board of Education Committees

 

 2013-2015 Board Members

 

 

 

 
Michael Lyons
Chairperson
Home Phone: 203-866-4101
lyonsm@norwalkps.org
 11/15
Artie Kassimis
Vice-Chair
Home Phone: 203-852-9694
kassimisa@norwalkps.org
11/17
Heidi Keyes
Secretary
Home Phone: 203-840-0257
11/17
 

 

 

 

 
Jack Chiaramonte
Home phone: 203-984-7293
chiaramontej@norwalkps.org
11/15
 
Migdalia Rivas
Home Phone: 203-981-7367
rivasm@norwalkps.org
11/15
 
 
Rosa Murray
Home Phone: 203-847-0498
murrayr@norwalkps.org
11/15
 

            

 

 

Shirley Mosby
203-956-7799
11/17
Sherelle Harris 
Home Phone: 203-984-4600
11/17
Michael Barbis
Home Phone: 203-838-7887
barbism@norwalkps.org
11/15