Skip navigation links
Board of Education
Departments
Curriculum
District Information
Schools
Superintendent
Teachers' Online Classrooms
Skip navigation links
Common Core
My Learning Plan
Discovery Education
District Information
After The Bell
Calendar
Contact Us
Lists
NEF
Parent Portal
PTO Council
504 Information
Delays and Closings
End of School Year Schedule
NPS Mentor Program
Open House All Schools
Parent Handbooks & Info
School Hours
Survey Results
Employment
Parent Portal
Genesis
LINKS
LinkIt!
Lunch Menus
Moodle - Online Learning
NPS Student Data Portal
Protraxx
Study Island
TST - Technology PD
Modify settings and columns
Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments!

Manuel J. Rivera, Superintendent of Schools
Phone: (203) 854-4001
Email:

125 East Avenue
Post Office Box 6001
Norwalk, CT 06852-6001

Site Comments or Questions:  Webmaster@norwalkps.org

Expand/Collapse Location : Central Office ‎(23)
  Superintendent of SchoolsDr. Manuel J. Riverarivera@norwalkps.org203-854-4001
 Deputy Superintendent of SchoolsTony Daddonadaddonat@norwalkps.org203-854-4081
Chief Financial OfficerRichard Rudlrudlr@norwalkps.org203-854-4063
Chief of Technology, Partnerships and InnovationRalph Valenzisivalenzisir@norwalkps.org203-854-4039
Chief Operating Officervacant203-854-4026
Communications DirectorBrenda Wilcox Williamswilliams@norwalkps.org203-854-4003
Director of Facilitiesvacant203-854-4053
Director of Pupil Personnel -Special Education *InterimChristina Fensorefensorec@norwalkps.org203-854-4126
Health ServicesGrace Vettervetterg@norwalkps.org203-854-4128
Human Relations OfficerBruce Morrismorrisb@norwalkps.org203-854-4013
Human Resources Officer *InterimDr. Robert F. Dylewskidylewskir@norwalkps.org203-854-4016
Instructional Specialist - Early ChildhoodPamela Augustine-Jeffersonjeffersonp@norwalkps.org203-854-4147
Instructional Specialist - English Language ArtsJean Evans Daviladavilaj@norwalkps.org203-854-4106
Instructional Specialist - English Language LearnersHelene Beckerbeckerh@norwalkps.org203-854-4090
Instructional Specialist - MathCraig Crellercrellerc@norwalkps.org203-854-4111
Instructional Specialist - Science/Healthvacant203-854-4113
Payroll & InsuranceMarie Patchenpatchenm@norwalkps.org203-854-4060
Special Education - Pupil Personnel, AdministratorDr. Bea Krawieckikrawieckib@norwalkps.org203-854-4135
Special Education and Student Services Administratorvacant203-854-4130
Special Education and Student Services AdministratorSara Legisterlegisters@norwalkps.org203-854-4133
Student RecordsWinifred Spencerspencerw@norwalkps.org203-854-4175
Testing and Evaluation SpecialistDiane C. Filardofilardod@norwalkps.org203-854-4031
TransportationJohanna Garciagarciaj@norwalkps.org203-854-4074
Expand/Collapse Location : Elementary School ‎(12)
Brookside Elementary School PrincipalDavid Hayhayd@norwalkps.org203-899-2830
Columbus Elementary School PrincipalEmily Lopezlopeze@norwalkps.org203-899-2840
Cranbury Elementary School PrincipalRobin Ivesivesr@norwalkps.org203-846-3600
Fox Run Elementary School PrincipalJames Martinezmartinezj@norwalkps.org203-899-2860
Jefferson Elementary School PrincipalJohn Reynoldsreynoldsj@norwalkps.org203-899-2870
Kendall Elementary School PrincipalTony Ditrioditrioa@norwalkps.org203-899-2880
Marvin Elementary School PrincipalSue Ellen O'Sheaosheas@norwalkps.org203-899-2890
Naramake Elementary School PrincipalElisa Nelsonnelsone@norwalkps.org203-899-2900
Rowayton Elementary School PrincipalSara Reillyreillys@norwalkps.org203-899-2940
Silvermine Elementary School PrincipalIvette Ellisellisi@norwalkps.org203-899-2950
Tracey Elementary School PrincipalDr. Paul Krasnavagekrasnavagep@norwalkps.org203-899-2960
Wolfpit Elementary School PrincipalFrances Mahoneymahoneyf@norwalkps.org203-899-2980
Expand/Collapse Location : High School ‎(3)
Brien McMahon High School PrincipalSuzanne Koroshetzkoroshetzs@norwalkps.org203-854-9488
Briggs High School PrincipalMarie Allenallenm@norwalkps.org203-899-2820
Norwalk High School PrincipalReginald Robertsrobertsr@norwalkps.org203-838-4481
Expand/Collapse Location : Middle School ‎(4)
Nathan Hale Middle School PrincipalJoseph Rodriguezrodriguezj@norwalkps.org203-899-2910
Ponus Ridge Middle School PrincipalLinda Sumptersumpterl@norwalkps.org203-847-3557
Roton Middle School PrincipalJoe Velluccivelluccij@norwalkps.org203-899-2930
West Rocks Middle School PrincipalDr. Lynne Mooremoorel@norwalkps.org203-899-2970