Skip navigation links
BMHS Home
ABOUT BMHS
NEWS
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
ATHLETICS
SCHOOL COUNSELING
LIBRARY/MEDIA
CGS
NPS Home
NPS SUMMER SCHOOL
Skip navigation links
Lists
Pre-Calculus
Syllabus
BMHS Home
Math Home
O'Neil, DC
Abdus-Salaam
Brown
Carriero
Mr. Corcoran
Mattson
McCammon
Munkwitz
Pavia
Phillips
Root
Santa Lucia
Stockfisch
Testa
Witt-Kikta
Calendar
Math
Brien McMahon High School > Mathematics

Welcome To BMHS Mathematics Department Site

Teacher Name Classes Taught Contact Info

Tom O'Neil Chairperson

AP Statistics, AP Economics

oneilt@norwalkps.org (x11414)
Cheryl Brown

Calculus I, Geometry, Precalcus 

brownc@norwalkps.org (x12078)
Kristi Carriero

Honors Precalculus, Geometry

carrierok@norwalkps.org (x12087)
Joe Corcoran

Calculus I, Intro to Logic, Intro to Computer Science, Intermediate Algebra

corcoranj@norwalkps.org (x11201)

Alexandra Mattson

Algebra I, Geometry A, Intensified Algebra I

mattsona@norwalkps.org (x12095)
Diana McCammon

AP Statistics, Intermediate Algebra, Precalculus

mccammond@norwalkps.org (x12079)
Kelly Munkwitz

AP Calculus AB, Honors Algebra II, Geometry

munkwitzk@norwalkps.org (x12075)
Becky Pavia

Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Geometry

paviar@norwalkps.org (x12083)
Sean Phillips

Algebra I, Precalculus

phillipss@norwalkps.org (x12086)
Laura Quagliata

Intensified Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry A

quagliatal@norwalkps.org (x12077)
Marshall Root

Algebra I, Honors Algebra II, Honors Precalculus

rootm@norwalkps.org (x12081)
Ron Sabad

Algebra I, Geometry, SAT Prep 

sabadr@norwalkps.org (x11199)
Joe Santa Lucia

AP Calculus BC, Honors Geometry, Geometry

santaluciaj@norwalkps.org (x12084)

Andy Stockfisch 

Algebra I, Algebra II, Intensified Algebra I

stockfischa@norwalkps.org (x12085)
Cathy Testa

Geometry A, Intermediate Algebra

testac@norwalkps.org (x12082)
Melanie Witt-Kitka

Algebra II, Probability & Statistics, Math for College Success

wittkitka@norwalkps.org (x11206)

 
 

 Links

  http://prenticehall.com
  Algebra 2 Video Tutor
  Algebra 1 VideoTutor
  GeoB Book
  Math & Science interactive demonstrations
  Khanacademy