Skip navigation links
BMHS Home
ABOUT BMHS
NEWS
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
ATHLETICS
SCHOOL COUNSELING
LIBRARY/MEDIA
CGS
NPS Home
NPS SUMMER SCHOOL
Skip navigation links
BMHS Home
Math Home
O'Neil, DC
Abdus-Salaam
Brown
Carriero
Mr. Corcoran
Greco
McCammon
Munkwitz
Pavia
Phillips
Root
Santa Lucia
Stockfisch
Testa
Witt-Kikta
Calendar
Brien McMahon High School > Mathematics

Welcome To BMHS Mathematics Department Site

Teacher Name Classes Taught Contact Info
Tom O'Neil AP Statistics, Geometry B oneilt@norwalkps.org (x11414)
Qadir Abdus-Salaam Algebra I, Geometry A, Intensified Algebra I abdus-salaamq@norwalkps.org (x11199)
Cheryl Brown

AP Calculus AB, Intermediate Algebra, Precalcus 

brownc@norwalkps.org (x12078)
Kristi Carriero

Honors Precalculus, Geometry B

carrierok@norwalkps.org (x12087) 

Joe Corcoran

Intro to Logic, Intro to Computer Science, Intro to Caclulus, SAT Prep, Intermediate Algebra

corcoranj@norwalkps.org (x11201)
Alexandra Greco Algebra II, Geometry A, Intensified Algebra I mattsona@norwalkps.org (x12095)
Diana McCammon

AP Statistics, Intermediate Algebra, Precalculus

mccammond@norwalkps.org (x12079)
Kelly Munkwitz Honors Algebra II, Geometry A, Geometry B munkwitzk@norwalkps.org (x12075)
Becky Pavia

Algebra I, Algebra II

paviar@norwalkps.org (x12083)
Sean Phillips

Algebra I, Intermediate Algebra

phillipss@norwalkps.org (x12086)
Laura Quagliata

Intensified Algebra I, Algebra II

quagliatal@norwalkps.org (x12077)
Marshall Root

Honors Algebra II, Intensified Algebra I, Precalculus

rootm@norwalkps.org (x12081)
Joe Santa Lucia

Honors Geometry, AP Calculus BC

santaluciaj@norwalkps.org (x12084)

Andy Stockfisch 

Algebra I, Algebra II, Intensified Algebra I

stockfischa@norwalkps.org (x12085)
Cathy Testa

Geometry A

testac@norwalkps.org (x12082)
 Melanie Witt-Kitka

Probability & Statistics, Math for College Success, Grad Prep

wittkitka@norwalkps.org (x11206)

 
 

 Links

  http://prenticehall.com
  Algebra 2 Video Tutor
  Algebra 1 VideoTutor
  GeoB Book
  Math & Science interactive demonstrations
  Khanacademy