Skip navigation links
Norwalk District Home Site
Briggs Home Page
Staff Pages
Student Council
BBP
PBIS
Skip navigation links
Briggs Home Page
Briggs Staff
Read 180 Test Site
Talking Violence
Map & Directions
School Calendar
2013-14 Subject Selection Guide
Standardized Testing Facts
School Growth Plan
Norwalk Public Schools Handbook
Parent Liaison
Naviance
Intensive Algebra Link
Scholarship Offerings
Cancelations and Delays
Teacher Resources
Connecticut Seed
Teachscape
 

RICHARD C. BRIGGS HIGH SCHOOL

350 Main Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut 06851

Telephone (203) 899-2820 Fax(203) 899-2824

  

 

 

 

 

    Administration:

Principal: Marie Allen allenm@norwalkps.org (x13704)

Guidance: (x13748)

Secretary: Sonia Elias eliass@norwalkps.org (x13701)

              

      Staff

Digital Media: Andrew Mullen  mullena@norwalkps.org

English: Michael May maym@norwalkps.org

Health/PE: AJ Albano  albanoa@norwalkps.org

Math: Nicole Lay-Alaimo  layn@norwalkps.org

Reading:  Sandra Faioes  faioess@norwalkps.org

Special Education: Mary Taylor  taylorm@norwalkps.org

Science: Merryl Launer launerm@norwalkps.org

Social Studies: Robert Stein steinr@norwalkps.org

 

 

                    Pupil Services

School Psychologist:  Christopher DiRosa  dirosac@norwalkps.org

Social Worker: Rondi Olson  olsonr@norwalkps.org

School Nurse: Barbara Faccenda  faccendab@norwalkps.org

Security: Tony Miller

Aides:  Laura Turner

            Bradley Williams

 

                    Custodial Staff:

 Alvin Mosby

      Robert E. Appleby School-Based Health Center

                                  (203) 856-6385              

Administrative Assistant: Liz Ashley

Physician Assistant: Nelly Rabinowitz

Social Worker: Devon Souzzi