Skip navigation links
NHS Information
NHS News
Academics
Guidance
Athletics
Library Media Center
Student Activities
NPS Summer School
NHS NEASC Website
SAT/ACT Info
Norwalk Early College Academy
Skip navigation links
English Home
Calendar
Ms. Abrahamsen
Mr. Chalecki
Mr. Fuller
Ms. Hushain
Ms. Kopple
http://www.iuniverse.com/
Mr. May
Ms. Milne
Mrs. Moffett
Mr. Neidich
Mr. Pagano
Mr. Schede
Ms. Schlechter
Mr. Simonsen
Mr. Smith
Ms. Stamos
Norwalk High School > English

WELCOME TO THE ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Name

Voicemail

E-Mail

Website

Ms. Abrahamsen 

14000

abrahamsenh@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Chalecki

 

chaleckih@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Fuller

14031

fullerr@norwalkps.org

 

Ms. Husain

husains@norwalkps.org

Ms. Kopple (Chair)

14048

koppled@norwalkps.org

Website  

Mr. May

maym@norwalkps.org

Ms. Milne 

14056

milnek@norwalkps.org

 

Mrs. Moffett

14023

moffettk@norwalkps.org Website
Mr. Neidich

neidich@norwalkps.org

Mr. Pagano 

14066

paganoa@norwalkps.org 

 

Mr. Schede schedel@norwalkps.org

Ms. Schlechter 

14035

schlechtera@norwalkps.org

Website

 

Mr. Simonsen 

14084 

simonsenk@norwalkps.org

Website

Mr. Smith 

14018

smithr@norwalkps.org

Website 

Ms. Stamos 

14086 

stamosj@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Stein 

 

 

       

 
 

 Honors/AP English Summer Reading



MAIN PHONE EXTENSION
13269

 

9TH grade English online assessment Click HERE